I want to watch him sleep and think how much of an angel he is.

Kevin Hunter“I want to watch him sleep and think how much of an angel he is. I want us to hold hands while we’re watching a movie on the couch. I want to call him when something great happens, and I want to call him when something bad happens.

I want us to travel together, to explore different cities and countries. I want us to bathe together, go swimming naked together at the beach. Lie next to each other in bed, both of us reading. Then, cuddle up together and spoon all night.

I want to celebrate birthdays and anniversary’s and holidays with him.  I want to buy him gifts for no occasion at all, but just because I was thinking about him.

WAIT FOR HIM

Wait for the guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who stays awake just to watch you sleep, who worries and takes care of you when you are ill.

Wait for the guy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you’re wearing sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends.

Wait for the guy who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares about you and how lucky he is to have you.

Wait for the guy who turns to his friends and says,”…..that’s him.”

Wait for the guy who only wants you.

Never settle for second best.

This entry was posted in Column, Dude Habits, Entertainment, Erotica, Hot Men, Romance, Writer Kevin Hunter and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.