Man of the Week: Ryan Phillippe

Kevin HunterI need some serious eye candy today and that goes to my man of the week, Ryan Phillippe.  This is the kind of guy I would want if I had to choose.  He’s managed to sustain a pretty good career.  He’s a decent actor and may not be Pacino or DeNiro, but he can definitely hold his own and carry his own film when he wants to.

Having worked in the business forever I also have many friends in that arena.  Several of them have worked with Ryan Phillippe and every single one of them say he’s the nicest guy on the planet.  Nice, hot guys are rare and a double whammy.  He takes care of himself and I love anyone who is more into fitness and health than partying.  Whenever you run into him he’s jogging.  He reminds me of me actually.  You’ll never find me at a club or bar and when people do run into me I’m at the gym, on the beach, or working out somewhere.  Let’s just leave you with some nice shots of him.  This is a hot guy in his late 30’s.

Ryan Phillippe jogging in Runyon Canyon

Kevin Hunter

Oh my god that ass, those legs, that back.

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter - Column - Dude Habits

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

Kevin Hunter

This entry was posted in Dude Habits, Entertainment, Exercise, Health, Hot Men, Kevin Hunter Column, Man of the Week, Nutrition, Writer Kevin Hunter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.